Princeville Titans capture the LHJQ Championship

The final 4 teams are set for the 2019 Fred Page Cup May 1-5. Princeville Titan captures the LHJQ Championship on Tuesday night, joining MHL Champion Yarmouth Mariners, CCHL Champion Ottawa Jr. Senators & Host Team Amherst Ramblers. Visiting teams arrive April 30th with game 1 of the 8 game championship on May 1 at 3pm with Princeville vs Yarmouth. The official opening is May 1 at 730pm followed by the Ramblers vs Ottawa Jr. Senators.